Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I leased a 2024 Chevy Silverado from here and everything was great. Chris was my representative and was unbelievable. Definitely will be back here for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Chelsea Kastelan was an amazing!! Absolutely love and adore her, she tried her hardest and helped me get approved. I highly recommend working with Chelsea

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Nice, clean, didn't have to wait for long. Overall it's nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excellent group of people. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Great deal on an equinox for us. Araceli and I left the dealership and we were driving home but Tom Nanni called us to come back. So we decided to drive back. We returned and got a great deal on the 2023 equinox

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Made an amazing purchase of a new vehicle my salesperson Vincent made me feel right at home with a smooth and easy going process!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Genisis customer service is amazing! The whole crew, Vince, June, the manager! Great to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Everything was great! Love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Me and my brother walk in and Vincent took very good care of us he explained everything very well also he was also very knowledgeable he answer all of our questions and me and my brother both got our cars and was on our way very happy if anyone ever come here I would definitely recommend Vincent

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Loved Joey! He is personable, we laughed and talked about our military experience and family. He is knowledgeable in regards to his job.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Customer service was great, everything was quick and easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great sales guy - Dennis Nowak- worked hard to make sure I was getting the best deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Mrs Lucia Rodney has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you ma, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1200 and I got my profit today after 5 ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I was looking for a used spare vehicle for my household, and like anyone searching for this type of vehicle, my expectations were extremely high while my budget was extremely low. A search on AutoTrader reflected a low mileage Trailblazer in stock for a price that was exceptional, enough to warrant a 3 1/2 hour drive from Ohio to pick up the vehicle. I was skeptical, thinking it was "too good to be true", so I called the dealership and spoke to Tadd Milavec, who helped me through the purchasing process. Tadd went well above and beyond what most people ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Vincent is best sales person I have worked with. I wish I knew about this dealership way sooner. I would like to recommend everyone to to give them a try.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

From the moment I stepped into Genesis Chevrolet , Vincent went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car. He patiently answered all my questions, provided detailed information on various models, and guided me through the entire purchasing process with a friendly and approachable demeanor. Vincent’s commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets Genesis Chevrolet apart. Vincent’s assistance was invaluable throughout the process. His extensive knowledge, professionalism, and dedication made my car-buying journey smooth and enjoyable. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, look no further – and be sure to ask for Vincent!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Vincent was very helpful. He helped get me a great deal on a new car. Very respectful and professional. Would recommend this dealership and Vince Galici to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Always helpful, friendly and fast!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great service Paul snow it great

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I decided on a Bolt EUV and was looking for more information. I needed a few questions to be answered. I went to 2 other dealers that I passed by during work, both did not have the information I was looking for. I was happy when I stopped at the Genesis Chevy dealer not far from my home because Cole Gagliano the salesman was very knowledgeable about the entire process including the $7500.00 tax incentive process and the G.M. family $1000.00 rebate. I don't always have a reason to respond with decent reviews but this one deserves it. Mainly because of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I am from a small town in NC and just purchased a 2020 Chevy Silverado Trail Boss from Genesis Chevrolet. I wanna thank Paul Snow who I talked to on the phone several times and he was very helpful in answering all my questions. He also picked me up at the airport in the worse weather conditions to drive me to the dealership. Also wanna thank June in Finance for answering all my questions and getting me back on the road to NC quickly. Great dealership with great employees. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Our company was on the search for a Silverado 6500 hooklift truck in early December 2023. After weeks of searching and numerous phone calls we found Alex at Genesis Chevy. The other dealerships across the country were less than helpful, however Alex was on point with every aspect of the sale from start to finish. Buying a truck out of state presents some more unique challenges. Not to worry because it was almost seamless with this dealership. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. As a business owner Alex has proven customer service is still alive and well.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I would like to thank Chelsea Kastelan, Forgetting my son out of a situation another dealership put him into. She was kind thoughtful understanding, And a true professional....thank you again Chelsea, you have a Customer for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great sales person

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Paul Snow was an awesome salesmen to work with as usual. Process was easy and effortless and he was extremely accommodating with everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Extremely professional and got me taken care of!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great dealership! Everyone is nice and helpful. Vincent is amazing he really goes above and beyond to get you what you want at the best price, this is my second blazer I got from him and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

It was a short easy visit and my car is doing great

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Chelsea was amazing and quick with helping me and my needs and got me my brand new car! I will never go to anyone else from now on! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Between Dennis Norwalk and Haley and your staff did a great expedient job when I pulled up it didn't matter who was helping me they all pulled together and they assisted me and putting my skirt on the bottom of my grill but unfortunately the grill skirt blew off . I don't know where it is in the street but I do want to tell you those Snap-on grill are okay they snap on but when you drive it comes off. I wouldn't waste the money on those grill covers but it's okay but anyway great staff ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The service advisor understood the potential problems and did a great job in communicating with me. I appreciated the ability to have a loaner vehicle as the repair took approximately 2 1/2 weeks to diagnose, get the parts, and complete the repairs. I tired a local shop and they did not know where to begin so the experience was also very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Very friendly Nick was wonderful

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Go see Scott Mukhtar—great guy that’s put me in a lot of cars over the years at great lease deals! Thanks again Scott.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

after some initial delays everything was taken care of ...nick went above and beyond for me thank you very much sir

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Excellent service as always!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Had steering box and gear replaced,worked fine for a couple days then steering went completely out. Took back to dealership hopefully they will get to it quickly iam moving in two days and have no vehicle. I do have complete faith that they will have it repaired quickly. It's a good dealership and they have done great work in the past.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I had a great experience with Tadd. He was informative, accommodating, and efficient in getting me the best deal for the model I wanted. I already sent his info to a friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

It was perfect service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Courteous professional fast !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Vincent worked his butt off to get me a great deal on my certified 2020 Chevy equinox last spring. 2 free oil changes and enrollment in Chevy rewards were included among other things. I was pleased when he answered my call inquiring about oil life and when to change a couple months ago, I felt like a friend and not a nuisance at all. When it came time to change, I was easily able to schedule my service online. The day of my appointment, finding the service department was easy thanks to the signs. I rolled right in and was promptly greeted ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Had a tire that needed to be fixed I have the tire warranty Nick was very nice and took care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Cole is our man.!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Everyone was very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Cam was an all around Rockstar. I'm enjoying my new car so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

In and out treatment for oil change and tire rotation...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

All of the staff are engaging, friendly and efficient!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Robin and Tina were exceptionally kind and helpful! I got the car that I wanted!! I am COMPLETELY HAPPY!!! I LOVE GENESIS!! Always a GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I LOVE THE WHOLE TEAM!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

We are fortunate to have purchased our 2024 Chevrolet Blazer at Genisis Chevrolet! Cameron Miller helped us with the entire car purchase process. Cameron was efficient and friendly, and we were delighted with his service. He answered all my questions about the new car! I highly recommend this car dealership, and I will recommend it to everyone who has a car purchasing need. Cameron is the guy you were looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Experience was great! Also, I didn't spend all day waiting for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Recently my daughter was in the market for a brand new Chevy Trax. She had been reaching out to dealers in the Midwest and we found that many of the dealers were adding a paint protection $950, and a “market adjustment” of $2500. I for one will not deal with a company that takes advantage of customers. Enter Tadd Milavec from Genesis Chevrolet. No unwanted products added and no dealer market adjustment. He kept us informed the whole process and took the time to answer all of my daughters questions. Give him a call for great service and a fair transaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Very pleasant great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I drove across town from my home in Troy, passing at least five or six Chevy dealers on the way to Genesee Chevrolet to purchase my Corvette. This is a family operation and Cole and Rob made me feel like part of the family. An honest, professional, and personal experience that will keep me coming back whenever our family is in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I recently purchased a used Chevy Bolt from Genesis Chevrolet. The whole buying experience was very positive. My sales advisor, Robin Pasternacki, was very helpful in answering my questions, putting together the deal, and seeing that I was completely satisfied with the transaction. Their finance dept. did a nice job explaining all the paper work that had to be signed, and their parts dept. was helpful in arranging for me to order some after market parts. I would highly recommend Genesis Chevrolet and do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I live in Troy and I must pass at least five or six Chevy dealers On my way to Genesis Chevrolet. I recently purchased my 2023 Corvette from Genesis Chevrolet because they are a highly reliable and professional family operation. Working with Cole and his father Rob I was treated like I was part of the family. I had such a positive experience that I look forward to working with them in the future and highly recommend that you do the same. Definitely worth the drive across town, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

I had a great experience. Enjoy the service by Colin Kimmons. He made my first time purchasing a vehicle a learning experience. I hope I'm making the right decision and not having to have any problems with my choice of purchase. Thanks again to Colin.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

It was professional and quick

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Went in this Morning and Drove out in an upgraded vehicle this Afternoon. Vincent is a Top Notch Salesman. If it can be done he will get it done. In an efficient and quality fashion. Extremely Satisfied. 🤗

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

My experience with Colin Kimmons was very pleasant he work hard on my behalf and I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Everyone was knowledgeable and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Nick and Sam were very helpful and professional in explaining the process to check the right front tire for a possible nail that might have been inside it. Nick explained that the cost of the repair with approval under the tire warranty would be $3.71, which turned out to be correct.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

The service advisor was vey professional and treated me with respect.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Genisis. We had the best salesman he was amazing. We will for sure be back. Shout out to Paul thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

No answer

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Tadd Milavec was very pleasant and made my experience amazing! Definitely would recommend asking for his service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Cameron and Sam were very personable and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

My experience was awesome, jaw dropping, fantastic, superb, and over the top. My Sales person Robin is one of a kind, June in finance and Perry the general manager are awesome 👌. I definitely be purchasing my vehicles from Genesis Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Walking in from the parking lot, I bumped into Vincent while he was outside. I am grateful I ran into him. Sales guys are sales; I get the pitch and over-enthusiasm they typically have. However Vince was a genuine guy; good sense of humor and made the whole experience as enjoyable as it could be. Thanks guys for taking care of me; my wife loves the new 2024 hot red Blazer.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I was very satisfied, it was very timely and I was taken care of . They were very polite and I was very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

The staff was friendly. And the service was fast

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I love this dealership. I called last night for an appointment and was able to get in this morning for an oil change and tire rotation. Hailey was my service rep and she took good care of me. All the employees greated you with a smile. Genesis has an "AWESOME" service department. Rest assured I will be back. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Was very accommodating

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Sam Shepard and the entire team at Genesis is the best in the auto service business. They understand great service and utilize all the resources they have on hand to satisfy customers. For that reason, I buy cars at Genesis and service them there as well. You get what you pay for, and Genesis is an excellent VALUE.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Genesis set the bar across the board for a wonderful customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Vincent was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled. Will definitely be going back when in the market for another car!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Great place to shop around

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Very efficient, the office staff & mechanical staff is awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Fast, back to great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Beyond satisfied with my purchase through Genesis Chevrolet! Everyone was welcoming and friendly, and always made sure I knew exactly what was going on throughout the entire purchase process. 10/10 would recommend Genesis to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

My salesperson was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Service department are awesome, I came in for oil change and tires rotated so far they’re the best service yet and I will be back. I am very pleased with the the staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I dealt with Eddie in the service department. He obviously loves his job. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Courtesy on time and amenities. We’re all good.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

First oil change - completely satisfied with service and responsiveness.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

They helped me a lot with my first car even got me a discount, Vincent helped me a lot financially and was able to give me good advice. 10/10 would recommend for anybody !

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I always enjoy the service l receive from you at Genesis

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Everyone was curious and kept me fully informed about what was happening.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Negotiated long-distance to obtain a 2023 Bolt EUV. Very upfront, professional throughout this successful transaction, with timely communication and active efforts to locate a vehicle. No dealer mark-up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

If you want good honest and quick service deal with Ryan Bilbrey. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review