Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

James Lee was awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

My salesman Cameron was excellent!!! He went above and beyond. I called him about my credit app and two days later I was driving off with a brand new car. I would definitely recommend Genesis and Cameron to my friends and family. Thank you Cameron for being awesome, I really appreciate you!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I bought this Ford Explorer online. Derek was wonderful to work with. He was patient, reassuring, and a great communicator. He picked me up at the airport and I drove this beauty home to Minnesota. Everyone I worked with was kind and professional. It was just a great experience buying this car from Genesis Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Positive experience overall. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Cameron was an excellent sales rep. He patiently searched and found what I was looking for with my purchase. Everyone in the dealership demonstrated top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

It was great Alex was very helpful and extremely nice during the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Dennis is the best!!!! We appreciate the ease of car buying that he helped provide!!!! June was thorough and answered all questions!!! Thank you! And we will see you in the future!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

My first time buying a car without physically being their and it went perfect my sales person was on point on every step we had to take.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They were very courteous when we walked in the door the young man held the door I think he was a porter there when we left from out of there one of the top salesperson even held the door open for me and my nephew and you know we African Americans and we weren't really used to that kind of service like that they Services impeccable salespeople in the showroom were very nice and cooperative and very courteous to us I want to thank I want to thank them so much👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I'm going to preface this by saying I'm not a fan of the car shopping/buying experience. BUT! I could not be happier than I was at Genesis. Paul Snow was my sales rep and got me exactly what I wanted. He and Tina from the finance department made everything easy from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had an Incredible experience at Genesis Chevrolet. Our salesman, Paul Snow, is Outstanding! He made our buying my new Blazer seamless. He was on top of every aspect of the deal. I would highly recommend going to Paul for any and all your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I have a commercial vehicle and they always find a way to get me in and out unlike some of the other Chevy commercial dealers in metro Detroit. I respect and appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very prompt, courteous, went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We had such a great experience with Vincent as our salesperson! He listened to our needs and truly made everything as easy for us as possible. He helped us find the right vehicle right away and we couldn't be happier! We will definitely come back to see Vincent the next time we need a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Vincent Galici was excellent! He helped make my dream a reality. He made the process very easy and everything was straight forward. Vincent even came in on his day off to get me into my new Camaro before I left for a vacation. The whole dealership experience has been great.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had a flat tire when I came to the service department. Eddie was very understanding that I had to get to work on time, he made sure that I was on time. I was in and out!! GREAT JOB [email protected]!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Hello I was working with Paul Snow and was trying to get a car loan. This one specific bank did not approve me for a loan but I was willing to pay cash for the vehicle. I informed Paul that I would just pay cash for the vehicle and I never heard anything back. I tried calling and texting Paul Snow and I didn’t get a response. I seen where he read my text messages and just never responded. I don’t think salesman get commission if a customer pays cash for a vehicle. Very poor customer service. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

very courteous and carrying staff. They kept me updated on the progress/problems.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very pleasant visit! Cameron was helpful and guided me to a perfect vehicle. I got a 2022 Chevy Equinox, I absolutely love it! This is my second time going to the dealership and getting help from Cameron. My first purchase was a 2021 Chevy Trax in April of 2021!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Alex was easy to work with and always responsive to emails and texts. Getting an allocation for the car took quite a bit of time, but Alex kept me informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

It went very quickly and was a smooth process

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Cole Gagliano was my sale representative. He was responsive from beginning to end. Love his patience and ability to provide constructive feedback in the build process and keep me well informed during the entire sales process. He goes the extra mile and make you feel valued as a person and customer. the dealership is clean and has a great atmosphere for customers and employee. You can see it on their faces and they handle actions very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Staff was very friendly and professional. Darren was especially helpful in helping me get my rewards points. They do a good job, not a long wait and they even washed my car as an extra perk. I would highly recommend this dealership for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

It was excellent. I'm a returning customer. Cole was amazing. Contacted me months prior to my lease expiring and found exactly what I wanted. I'll be back in 2 years.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Quick, friendly, and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I was very happy with the customer service that I received at this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Our salesperson was Dennis Novak. He said he had been working there for 50 years. Amazing guy, very thankful to have met him. He was very transparent throughout our leasing process. Would definitely return and recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Staff was very nice and productive. My dealer Cameron was efficient and patient. I really appreciate how I was taken care of, I will advise family and friends to visit. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Ms. Robin was fantastic from Genesis Chevrolet....Very professional.. and Patient.!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

VERY PLEASANT, PAINLESS AND SHORT

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Needed driver's door window repaired on my only available vehicle (stuck half open). Originally told it would take at least a day and a half. I pleaded my case and Hailey talked to the service manager. Was told if I could get the car in shortly, it would be ready the next day. Was provided shuttle service home. Was called early afternoon that it was all finished. They sent a shuttle to pick me up. I couldn't have asked for more, and all this with a smile on everybody's face. Best dealership I've dealt with EVER.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

It was a great experience. Vinnie took awesome care of me, it was fast.and very courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My overall experience was very good. The process was a little longer than expected, but Robin was excellent at providing updates. The day I came to pick up my car, I got precisely asked for. The staff did an excellent job of explaining everything and getting me in and out in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Sam shepard in the service department was a pleasure to work with. Throughout all of the frustrations he was respectful, professional, and a straight shooter. He told me exactly what was going on to the best of his knowledge throughout the almost month my car was in the shop. That service consultant deserves a promotion.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Eddie Freeman was knowledgeable, kind and provided top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Pepi, one of the salespeople at Genesis is a great guy to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The consultant was very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They could not find a lender Who would finance me Honesty sales dealers I am okay with their decision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I had an awesome experience at the dealership I was very impressed with the professionalism and the courtesy that was shown to me. Haley was awesome she is definitely one of your diamonds and I just really wanted to share that with you there was also a gentleman with a reddish colored beard that was also really professional and very helpful. I hope you guys know that you are doing an awesome job in the service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Very pleasant

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great place

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Alex Lopez was my salesman and the purchase of my new truck could not have gone any smoother. Very professional, quick to answer all of my questions and kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommend Alex and Genesis Chevy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I worked with Cole at Genesis Chevrolet in Eastpoint. He is the most professional, responsive, and thorough car dealer I have ever worked with. From picking the vehicle to finalizing the paperwork he made anything as accommodating to me as possible. He was also accommodating to my very busy work schedule. I will refer any of my family or friends to him without hesitation. I will definitely be in touch with him in the future regarding any new vehicles I get in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Everyone was professional & courteous. The work was performed in a timely manor. The representitive thorougly explained what was done. Genesis has earned my continued business. Thanks a bunch! ?

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I forgot the guy name who service me but he was great help.i talked to him about my GM card that had points he helped me understand how it worked I used my points I had no out of pocket expenses thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

My service was super quick. Oil change was done in about 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Amazing service, Vince was an outstanding sales professional

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

As always, Genesis CHEVERLOT are AMAZING!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I loved it my sales rep went above and beyond to meet my needs and all the while with a smile that let me know that I was in good 👍 hands

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I recently purchased my first car from Genesis Chevrolet. I was completely happy with my service and Four stars to Cameron Miller for being so helpful and Patient. Thank you. Everyone was friendly and quick to service everyone that came into the dealership. Thank you Cameron again for making sure the customer was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Recently purchased a used 2018 Malibu. Robin was my salesperson and I worked with June in financing. My experience was just about perfect. They were super efficient but I never felt rushed; Relaxed yet professional; Educational but not heavy-handed sales approach. All my questions were answered, and Robin mentioned several things that I didn't think to ask (but should have). I would highly recommend this dealership, and further recommend Robin. She was just great! - Big thanks to Robin & June!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Loved the atmosphere and staff was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

The car wash was not expected, but if you're going to do it, you could do a better job. Your car washing machine seems to miss the rear of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great service. Vincent was very helpful throughout the whole building process up to delivery.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great experience our salesperson was a great help

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Was able to send Cole everything that was needed so when I got to the dealership, it was just a matter of signing paperwork. They had everything ready, so it was easy to sign and go through everything and I was able to get into my new vehicle in a very timely manner. Everyone there was very nice and treated me with respect. Very enjoyable experience and will use Genesis in the future for vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

timely professional and very informative

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Awesome Service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Robin was a great salesperson and made the experience a very enjoyable one!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I was told that they would might need my car for about 2 hours and it only took them 45 minutes that's fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Vincent was great to work with! I’m very happy with my Silverado!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Excellent service! Friendly, professional and quality work! Love Genesis!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Nice clean dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I just began going to this dealership that is local to my home I was assigned to Sam he is really good respectable very professional comical I really enjoy my visits there.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I was given a loaner vehicle while mine was in service, was kept informed by my writer as to what was going on with my vehcile during the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Robin Pasternacki as my Sales Consultant was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I informed her what I wanted and within no time she delivered 100%. Tina Bayle handled the financing. Her knowledge got me approved and all documents signed faster than I thought possible. Robin and Tina were upfront and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I will recommend them and Genesis Chevrolet to everyone. Thank you Robin and Tina.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Cameron was amazing. He worked very hard to get me what I wanted and more. Great communication and very friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

THE BEST

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

This is our second time in 3years getting our vehicle from here,both experiences were good, but this one yesterday was by far the best experience ever getting a car anywhere ever, Cameron Miller our salesman who helped us the past couple weeks went way way above and beyond helping us get in to our new equinox rs, he got us the most incredible and beautiful car ever completely loaded way above what we were expecting, we absolutely love it. He is definitely someone who lives up to his word and delivers on what he says.very trust worthy. And ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I was happy with the customer service and the quick return of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I love this dealership n Robin is great she kept me informed on my truck and I love it if u looking 4 a chevy go holla at Robin

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I came to Genesis because a friend of mine bought a vehicle from them and she loves it. Hasn't had any issues. Robin took care of me and gave me an awesome experience while keeping in mind what i needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

A+++ everyone at Genesis Chevrolet went above and beyond again. 3rd purchase at that store. We also buy from Genesis Cadillac and The Genesis Automotive Group is a true "White glove experience".

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Peter and Frank was awesome we negotiate for 4 days and they hold the truck for us until we were able to get there from Florida. Everyone at the dealer is very attentive and polite. In the future if I need another working truck I will definitely come to them. The truck looks better in the picture, but even though we decided to purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Everything was very good and I do appreciate your kindness

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I have always received great service at Genesis Chevrolet, but on this visit the Parts Manager Jon Bugbee and Service Advisor Darren Wyss, went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. They made me feel important, and cared about my inconvenience and how important my time was. Do you do not find people who care like that. I would highly recommend Genesis Service Department.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I worked wit Ryan Bilbrey from Genesis Chevrolet and he made buying my 2500HD as good an experience as it could have been given the current truck market. He was very attentive and kept me informed on truck statuses of several trucks on order and proactively sought out alternative options. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured to make a decision despite low inventory. Once I found a truck and decided to purchase the entire staff was prepared and moved quickly through the process. I am very happy with the experience. Genesis is over an our drive from where ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I worked wit Ryan Bilbrey from Genesis Chevrolet and he made buying my 2500HD as good an experience as it could have been given the current truck market. He was very attentive and kept me informed on truck statuses of several trucks on order and proactively sought out alternative options. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured to make a decision despite low inventory. Once I found a truck and decided to purchase the entire staff was prepared and moved quickly through the process. I am very happy with the experience. Genesis is over an our drive from where ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Everything was great!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very friendly, professional and fast

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Davaughn Has been amazing to work with from the first call he was very attentive in what we were looking for in a new 2500HD. He kept in contact with us and notified us as soon as the truck arrived! He helped get the process completed so when we arrived it was very smooth. Ryan assisted in the process who was also super helpful and June in the Finance office was Great! You have an amazing Staff!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Always very pleased with how helpful every one is in seeing my guestions are addressed.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The dealership was a relaxed place to go. I normally go to James Martin Chevrolet for an oil change. Genesis was not a hectic place like Woodward and the Blvd is. It was clean and my oil change did not take 3 hrs to complete. When I pulled up they greeted me by name and got my paperwork together. Everyone was friendly. I will be returning

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Ryan I. was amazing! I will be recommending him to everyone looking to a trade in or to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My experience with this dealership was absolutely the best, Vincent Galici was my sales representative and he went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I've been to a couple different dealerships and this one is 10/10 the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Robin Pasternacki was so informative and easy to work with in purchasing our Tahoe! She gave all the details without the stressful pushiness. She ROCKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Paul was my salesman he was very very good he got me what I wanted I give him a rating of 5 stars and I will recommend people to him thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Ordered a Camaro ZL1 1LE and had to make sure the dealer had an allotment before i put a deposit. Manager showed me the paperwork prior to ordering so everything was squared away. Friendly service, Salesman honored my price after delivery and did not try to upsell me anything i didn’t want/need.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review